Alpine Esports Series 2023 Roster, Schedule Announced

On Tuesday (April 18), Alpine announced more details about the third season of the Alpine Esports Series. The 2023 competition was announced a few months ago, but now we know who qualified and where they will be racing.

35 drivers have qualified for the three-event competition, which will take place in late April and May. There are three tracks, each hosting an endurance race followed by a sprint race, and broadcasts begin every other Thursday evening at 8:30pm CEST / 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT.

In the first year of the competition, Jaroslav Honzik, better known as Jardier, won the overall ranking. Last season it was James Baldwin who took the title. The competition runs on the Assetto Corsa Competizione platform using the Alpine A110 GT4 throughout the season.

Other notable entries this season include Ferrari Esports Series 2021 champion Kamil Pawlowski, who now drives at ITB. Alongside Baldwin are a few other ESL R1 competitors including Williams Esports’ Dennis Schöniger and Marko Pejic, who is Baldwin’s teammate at Mercedes-AMG and also the youngest ESL R1 winner.

Also in the field of 35 riders is George Boothby, a popular Twitch streamer who goes under the UKOG. The tracks that will be contested are Paul Ricard, Silverstone and the service’s newest track, Valencia Ricardo Tormo Circuit, which will be available in the upcoming DLC ​​pack.

The grand prize includes a test drive in the real Alpine GT4, something both Baldwin and Jardier were able to do recently at Magny-Cours. There are also other prizes for those who finish in the top 10, including a TrakRacer Alpine Sim Rig for runner-up and other great prizes to follow.

The talents of Jack Cunnane, Lewis McGlade and Thom ‘THOMB’ Brouwer will be part of the announcers for the series, with McGlade in the opening round, Brouwer in the second and third rounds and Cunnane leading all three shows.

Follow the action on Alpine’s YouTube and Twitch channels throughout the season!

SOURCE: Alpine Esports


  1. Dennis Schoniger
  2. Vojtech Fiala
  3. Tinko van der Velde
  4. Dominik Bljer
  5. Kamil Pavlowski
  6. Mateusz Tyszkiewicz
  7. Erik Del Fante
  8. Lucas Mueller
  9. Johann Bergera
  10. Luke Mateja
  11. Gerhard Fischer
  12. James Baldwin
  13. Mathias Kuehn
  14. Maciej Malinowski
  15. Matthew Zapedri
  16. Luke Weisskopf
  17. Fabian Jeanblanc
  18. Marko Pejic
  19. Mariusz Tworzydlo
  20. Isaac Gilissen
  21. Michael Romagnoli
  22. Florian Hasse
  23. David Kalocsai
  24. Michael Nerbi
  25. Jaroslav Honzik
  26. Marc Tol
  27. George Boothby
  28. Nicodem Sobczyk
  29. Victor Nicholas
  30. Luke Schubert
  31. Arthur Patat
  32. Max Wojtyna
  33. Charlie Crossland
  34. Michael Nowakowski
  35. Mathys Leitao


  • April 25: Races 1 & 2 – Paul Ricard
  • 11 May: Races 3 & 4 – Silverstone
  • May 25: Races 5 & 6 – Valencia Ricardo Tormo Circuit

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart