Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

WATCH: Le Mans Virtual Series preview show – teams, drivers and liveries

Join Lewis McGlade and Martin Haven as they walk through the runners and drivers of the 2022-23 Le Mans Virtual Series in this special preview show.

Here is every car, team and livery, plus the four drivers entered with each vehicle. It shows the 120 drivers spread across 40 entries in the LMP and GTE categories.

You’ll hear from a world-class mix of real-life stars and professional esports champions, as well as manufacturer-backed contributions from Alpine, AMG, Brabham, BMW, Ferrari, Ford and Porsche.

The teams have submitted four drivers, at least one of whom must be an FIA-classified competitor required to compete in a series race ahead of the 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual in January 2023.

The preview show will go live on September 12, 2022 at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PT / 1pm ET on the Traxion.GG YouTube channel.

The full driver listing for the opening round, the Bahrain 8 Hours, will be released at a later date. Qualifying takes place on Friday 16th September with the first race on Saturday 17th September.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

ING_racing
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart